Executive Board Committees and Members

October 2016

Business Operations Committee:

- Diane Lewis, Chair
- Khalid Pitts
- Nancy Hicks

Finance Committee

- Henry Aaron, Chair
- Diane Lewis
- Tamara Watkins Khalid Pitts

Insurance Market Committee:

- Henry Aaron, Chair
- Kate Sullivan Hare
- Diane Lewis

IT Infrastructure and Eligibility Committee:

- Leighton Ku, Chair
- Henry Aaron
- Kate Sullivan Hare

Marketing and Consumer Outreach Committee:

- Nancy Hicks, Chair
- Kate Sullivan Hare
- Khalid Pitts

Research and Data Analysis Committee:

- Leighton Ku, Chair
- Henry Aaron
- Tamara Watkins