Text Resize

-A +A

DC Health Link Community Town Hall Meetings

Quality Affordable Health Insurance Is Available for You!
 
Learn More About It at the DC Health Link Community Town Hall Meetings
 
View this schedule in:
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 (Ward 7) 
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm 
Pennsylvania Avenue Baptist Church
3000 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20020
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 (Ward 7) 
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Deanwood Recreation Center
1350 49th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20019
 
Saturday, July 20, 2013 (Ward 5 ) 
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Turkey Thicket Recreation Center
1100 Michigan Avenue, NE 
Washington, DC 20017
 
Saturday, July 20, 2013 (Ward 8) 
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2400 Shannon Place, SE (near the Anacostia Metro Stop)
Washington, DC 20020
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 (Ward 1) 
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Columbia Heights Community Center
1480 Girard St. NW
Washington, DC 20009
 
Thursday, July 25, 2013 (Ward 3) 
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tenley-Friendship Library  
4450 Wisconsin Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20016 
 
Monday, July 29, 2013 (Ward 4) 
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Takoma Education Campus
7010 Piney Branch Road, NW 
Washington, DC 20012 
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 (Ward 6) 
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Brent Elementary 
301 North Carolina Ave., SE   
Washington, DC 20003
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 (Ward 2) 
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Foundry United Methodist Church 
1500 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
 
Thursday, August 8, 2013 (Ward 6) 
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Watha T. Daniel Library 
1630 7th Street, NW 
Washington, DC 20001  
 
Saturday, September 14, 2013 (Ward 8)
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Fort Stanton Recreation Center   
1812 Erie Street, SE 
Washington, DC 20020  
 
Experts will share information and answer questions about the Affordable Care Act (ACA) and discuss quality, affordable health insurance plans for individuals, families and small businesses offered on DC HEALTH LINK, the District’s new online health insurance marketplace. The new Medicaid options will be discussed also.