hbx

Health Benefit Exchange Authority
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group 2017 Meeting Materials

Monday, November 6, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group  

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting

Monday, October 30, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting

Friday, October 27, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting

Friday, October 13, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting

Monday, October 2, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting

Friday, September 22, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Affordable Care Act (ACA) Working Group Meeting