hbx

Health Benefit Exchange Authority
 

DC Agency Top Menu


Heat Emergency: A heat emergency is in effect for the District of Columbia.
Find information on cooling centers and libraries.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Board Meeting Materials - 2013

Meeting room

The District's new Health Benefit Exchange Authority Executive Board (HBX) was officially sworn in by Mayor Vincent C. Gray on July 17, 2012. The District’s Health Benefit Exchange Authority will guide implementation of a crucial part of the Affordable Care Act (ACA) – state-level insurance exchanges that will provide health-insurance customers with more choice and buying power in purchasing affordable health-care plans.

Health Benefit Exchange Authority Meetings

Tuesday, December 11, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Monday, July 22, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, July 11, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 28, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, April 18, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Monday, April 8, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, April 4, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Friday, March 22, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

The DC Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Authority apologizes for technical difficulties with today’s 1 pm teleconference of our Executive Board meeting that may have prevented you from participating. A full audio recording of the meeting is now available.

Thursday, March 7, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, February 7, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, January 10, 2013
Health Benefit Exchange (HBX) Executive Board Meeting